FRENCHIE MARCEL


Click here to fill in the Potential Owners Enquiry Form. 



Adoption donation for MARCEL is  £450 this goes towards our increasing vet bills.

WHAT CAN I SAY, THIS PUP IS JUST A BABE.PLEASE READ ALL THE CRITERIA CAREFULLY

 Hello, please could you help me find my forever family?

 My name is Marcel, im 12 months old. I had some pretty horrific injuries when i arrived at West Yorkshire Dog Rescue. My foster mum & the vet lady have got me all better. Im a typical Frenchie, im Fun with a capital F, I love my walks, i dont pull on the lead. But i will need someone who is fit & healthy, as im still only a baby.

My foster mum thinks I am amazing. She says I am Friendly, fun loving, affectionate and great with other dogs. I love my cuddles… LOVE cuddles!! I will try and cuddle everybody I meet… I can still be very boisterous, so no little people, as could knock them over.

I am looking for an active home, where I will be taken for lovely walks, like I have been enjoying with my Foster Mum. I also need a secure garden, because I am everybody’s best friend and will wonder off with anyone who gives me a cuddle.

I am always excited to see you when you come home, but I don’t like to be left for too long.Please can you help me find my family?

All applicants must consider:

 

  • Holidays, as Marcel will not cope in a ‘kennels’ environment while you were away.
  • Affordability, Marcel is on Apoquel for his allergies, this can be bought with a prescription from your vet, via the internet. Approx cost £30.00 per month. This breed are the most expensive breed in the uk to insure, obviously any pre existing conditions will not be covered.
  • A 14 year plan, as Marcel is 12 months old so will hopefully live for another 14 years or more.
  • Dedication to ongoing training. Remember, Marcel has only very basic training.
  • Sensible children over 10 yrs old
  • Another neutered dog, as Marcel is a very friendly, active dog that will appreciate a playmate.
  •  Secure garden area, as Marcel is a trusting dog who will wonder off with anyone
  •  Someone who is home most of the time as Marcel looks for human company.
  • Lifestyle & financial security

Marcel will only be rehomed a 100 miles from West Yorkshire

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 





I am friendly and happy around other dogs

Someone around for most of the day

I need an active family home


I know basic commands

No cats

Kind children from 10 years old


I like to cuddle up with you on the sofa